Via DirecTV Spain, Barcelona vs. Elche for LaLiga

Via DirecTV Spain, Barcelona vs. Elche for LaLiga

Barcelona vs. Elche LIVE face each other in the LaLiga Santander matchday 6 match at the Spotify Camp Nou stadium

Via DirecTV Spain, Barcelona vs. Elche for LaLiga

Barcelona vs. Elche are measured on date 6 of LaLiga Santander. (Photo: AFP)

Barcelona vs. Elche LIVE they face each other in the match of the sixth day of LaLiga Santander this Saturday, September 17, 2022 from 4:15 p.m. (Spain time), 11:15 a.m. (Argentina time) and 9:15 a.m. (Mexico, Colombia and Peru time) at the Spotify Camp Nou stadium. In Spain you can watch the match on DAZN. In Mexico and Central America you can follow it on Sky HD. Finally, in South America you can follow the great game on DirecTV Sports.