How long is the Playstation showcase?

What time is the Playstation event?

The next PS5 event is taking place this week on Thursday September 9. The start time for the PlayStation 5 Showcase is 9pm BST and 10pm CEST. If you’re in the States that’s a start time of 1pm pacific time and 4pm eastern time.

FortnitePlayStation Showcase: When is PS5 event start time? How to live stream?

Will the Kotor remake be ps5 exclusive?

The KOTOR remake is only a PS5 exclusive at launch, and may well arrive on Xbox eventually.

Tom’s GuideKOTOR is a PS5 console exclusive at launch, and that’s not ok

Technology: PlayStation Showcase roundup: The most exciting games coming to the PlayStation 5

PUT 1xbet
Natasha Kumar

By Natasha Kumar

Natasha Kumar has been a reporter on the news desk since 2018. Before that she wrote about young adolescence and family dynamics for Styles and was the legal affairs correspondent for the Metro desk. Before joining The Times Hub, Natasha Kumar worked as a staff writer at the Village Voice and a freelancer for Newsday, The Wall Street Journal, GQ and Mirabella. To get in touch, contact me through my