Teams from the Bauger School will play in Guatemala

Spread the love
  • Bauger School teams will play in Guatemala

    Representative of the Bauger School carrying the Dominican flag.

Two teams from the pioneer of soccer schools in the country will participate in the thirtieth edition of the NAD Tournament (No to Drugs) , which will be disputed in Guatemala from Monday the 28th of this month to Friday December 2. 

This contest is organized by the renowned Club Menedy F.C. and is It is considered the most important tournament in Central America because it is attended by teams from El Salvador, Nicaragua, Honduras, Mexico and for the first time one from the Dominican Republic. 

The tournament foresees competition for the categories U – 8, U – 10, U -12 as well as the competition. as the U 14 and the Creole representation will participate in the festival. with in the U – 10 and U – 12 divisions. 

This week, the president of the country's National Drug Commission, Vice Admiral José Manuel Cabrera Ulloa handed over the official jackets that all the members of the delegation will wear, while urging them to keep up. to defend with dignity the colors of their institution and the country. 

For his part, Mr. Lomba, on behalf of the fathers and mothers of the delegation, thanked them. The gesture and as the father of one of the footballer children stood out. The enthusiasm that everyone is experiencing with the so-called Guatemala 2022 experience.

His Excellency the Ambassador of Guatemala in the country also shared ; He joined the Baugerian delegation and managed the facilities so that Creole soccer players are treated with special deference in their country. headed by Jorge Rolando Bauger and Héctor Álvarez (Moreno) as coaches and the players in the U – 12 category are: Jorgito Lomba, Diego Diaz, Diego Rey, Iván and Daniel López, Eugenio Pé rez, Antonio Sarabia, Diego Febles, Emilio Urrea, Guillermo Capeans and Luis Prim Pujals, while in the U 10 division are Allen Bauger, Marcos Urrea, Santiago Suarez, Armando Pérez, Diego Rodrí ;guez, Jorgito Cuevas, Sebastián Guerrero, Emanuel García, Rodrigo Martínez and Jorge Contreras. 

Posted in Uncategorized