Sporting Cristal vs. Huancayo LIVE: what time, when do they play, channels and where to watch it online

Sporting Cristal vs. Sport Huancayo LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the match of the first day of the Closing Tournament of League 1.

Sporting Cristal vs. Huancayo LIVE: what time, when do they play, channels and where to watch it online

Sporting Cristal vs. Huancayo Huancayo LIVE – Closing Tournament, League 1

Sporting Cristal vs. Sport Huancayo LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the match of the first day of the Closing Tournament of the Liga 1this Saturday July 9, 2022 from 1:00 p.m. (Peruvian time) at the Alejandro Villanueva stadium.

The second and third of the Apertura Tournament The faces will be seen at the start of the second contest of the season. The 'Rojo Matador', who came with title chances until the final date, added 40 points and stayed one behind the monarch Melgar (41). Meanwhile, the 'Celestes' reached 38 units.

CRYSTAL VS. HUANCAYO: SCHEDULES

  • Peru – 1:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador – 1:00 p.m.
  • Colombia – 1:00 p.m.
  • Mexico – 1:00 p.m.
  • Chile – 2:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 2:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia – 2:00 p.m.< /li>
  • Paraguay – 2:00 p.m.
  • Argentina – 3:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay – 3:00 p.m.
  • Brazil – 3:00 p.m.
  • Spain – 8:00 p.m.

To face the Closing, Sporting Cristal presents news in the template. Diego Buonanotte and Joffre Escobar come to the team as the main offensive cards. In parallel, the Rímac team confirmed the departure of Christofer Gonzales, who went to football in Saudi Arabia. Neither does Fernando Pacheco, who joined FC Emmen from the Netherlands.

On their side, in Sport Huancayo they were left with the thorn of having been close to the title. Despite this, internally, they consider that they can repeat the campaign to fight for important positions. “We have worked well these six months with the professor and we will try to carry out the same campaign in the Clausura”, assured Marcos Lliuya.

SPORTING CRYSTAL VS. HUANCAYO: CANAL TV

If you live in Peru and want to watch the match between Sporting Cristal and Sport Huancayo for Date 1 of League 1 2022, you should tune in to GOLPERU. This is the only TV channel in our country that has all the rights to broadcast the championship. If you live abroad, the most important matches of Peruvian soccer can be seen via GOLTV throughout Latin America and also by the Peru Mágico signal, especially in Chile.

WHERE TO SEE GLASS VS. SPORT HUANCAYO ONLINE?

If you want to watch the broadcast of the match between Sporting Cristal and Sport Huancayo for Day 1 of League 1 2022, you can follow it only on Movistar Play. Let's remember that all Peruvian soccer matches are broadcast through the GOLPERU signal and if you want to watch this channel, affiliated with Movistar, you must tune in to this streaming service from any mobile device. To enter, you just have to enter your email and password.

WHERE DO CRISTAL – HUANCAYO PLAY FOR LEAGUE 1?