Saprissa vs. Alajuelense LIVE: schedule, tickets and channels to see the Promerica League

Saprissa vs. Alajuelense LIVE: schedule, tickets and channels to see the Promerica League

Saprissa and Alajuelense face each other for the first leg of the Liga Promerica semifinal. Follow the match details here.

Saprissa vs. Alajuelense LIVE: schedule, tickets and channels to watch the Liga Promerica

Saprissa and Alajuelense face off in the first leg of the Liga Promerica semifinal. Follow the match details here.

Saprissa sports carand LDA Alajuelense will face each other this Sunday, June 19, for the first leg of the Liga Promerica semifinal at the Costa Rican National Stadium. The game will be broadcast on the FUTV and Fanatiz signals. Find out what time they play, possible formations, where to watch it online, tickets and more about this important commitment. Likewise, in El Comercio you will find the minute by minute with all the incidents in real time.

WHEN THEY PLAY SAPRISSA VS. ALAJULENSE

The duel for the first leg of the 2022 Liga Promerica semifinal between Deportivo Saprissa and LDA Alajuelense will be played this Sunday, June 19, at the Costa Rican National Stadium.

WHAT TIME DOES SAPRISSA VS. ALAJULENSE

The match between Deportivo Saprissa and LDA Alajuelense is scheduled to be played starting at 6:00 p.m. (Peruvian time). We leave you the schedules of other countries so you don't miss this important match.

  • Costa Rica: 5:00 p.m.
  • Mexico : 6:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 6:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 6:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 7:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 7:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 7:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 8:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 7:00 p.m.
  • < li>Uruguay: 8:00 p.m.

  • Brazil: 8:00 p.m.

CHANNELS TO WATCH SAPRISSA VS. ALAJULENSE

The match between Deportivo Saprissa and LDA Alajuelense for the semifinal of the Liga Promerica 2022 will be broadcast by FUTV and Fanatiz. Also, you can follow minute by minute on the DT El Comercio website.

  • Cabletica: Channel 17 (Analog), Channel 102 (Digital) and Channel 711 (HD)
  • Telecable: Channel 52 (Analog), Channel 224 (Digital) and Channel 774 (HD)
  • Kölbi TV: Channel 14 (Analog), Channel 508/1370 (Digital) and Channel 942 (HD)
  • Cablesantos: Channel 22 (Analog) , Channel 150 (Digital) and Channel 722 (HD)
  • Coopelesca: Channel 16 (Analog) and Channel 407 (Digital)
  • Coopeguanacaste : Channel 407
  • Cablecartago: Channel 782
  • Cable Centro: Channel 97
  • Supercable: Channel 10
  • Plus TV: Channel 16
  • Cablevisión Occidente: Channel 12
  • Coope Alfaro Ruiz: Channel 129
  • Teleplus: Channel 25
  • Cable Pacayas: Channel 30

WHERE TO WATCH SAPRISSA VS. ALAJULENSE ONLINE

In order to watch the online broadcast of the match between Deportivo Saprissa and LDA Alajuelense you will have to create a FANATIZ account.

ENTRIES, SAPRISSA VS. ALAJULENSE

  • Platea Oeste: 19,500 Costa Rican colones
  • Shadow West : 14,500 Costa Rican colones
  • Platea Este: 19,500 Costa Rican colones
  • < b>Shadow East: 14,500 Costa Rican colones
  • Sol Sur 1st Level: 9,500 Costa Rican colones
  • < li>Sol Sur 2nd Level: 9,500 Costa Rican colones

  • Sol Norte 1st Level: 11,000 Costa Rican colones
  • Sol Norte 2nd Level: 11,000 Costa Rican colones

Saprissa vs. Alajuelense LIVE: schedule, tickets and channels to watch the Liga Promerica

Saprissa and Alajuelense face each other for the first leg of the semifinal of the Promerica League. Follow the match details here.