Saints vs. León live – Schedules, TV and how to watch it online | MX League

Saints vs. León live – Schedules, TV and how to watch it online | MX League

Santos Laguna vs. Lion LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the match of the ninth day of the Liga MX Apertura 2022 at the Corona stadium (jpeg):quality(75)/cloudfront-us-east-1.images.arcpublishing.com/elcomercio/4OFOCDC7OFDAHOEB3ZV3JO4Q3M.jpg” media=”(max-width: 360px)”/>

Santos vs. León live - Schedules, TV and how to watch it online | Liga MX

Santos Laguna vs. León meet on date 9 of the Liga MX Apertura 2022. (Photo: Twitter)

Santos Laguna vs. Lion LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the match of the ninth day of the Liga MX Apertura 2022 this Thursday, August 18, 2022 from 7:05 p.m. (Peruvian time) at the Corona stadium.

The 'Guerreros' and the 'Fiera' want to stay in the playoff places. For this, both teams are obliged to win and, incidentally, erase the image they left on the last date. Those led by Eduardo Fentanes lost 2-0 against Tigres UANL and those led by Renato Paiva against Mazatlán 0-3.

What time Santos Laguna vs. Leon for Liga MX Apertura 2022?

Peru – 7:05 p.m.

Ecuador – 7:05 p.m.

Colombia – 7:05 p.m.

Mexico – 7:05 p.m.

Chile – 8:05 p.m.

Venezuela – 8:05 p.m.

Bolivia – 8:05 p.m.

Paraguay – 8:05 p.m.

Argentina – 9:05 p.m.

Uruguay – 9:05 p.m.

Brazil – 9:05 p.m.

Spain – 2:05 a.m. (Aug 20)

Santos Laguna, who has 10 points in the standings, came from two wins in a row (Atlas and Cruz Azul), but they once again left the image that they could be irregular. But, Fernando Gorriarán ruled it out: “We have adapted very well to the idea, we are understanding each other. I think there has been a change in recent games”, he expressed.

On his side, León lost three and won one of the last games of the tournament. This has caused the 'Green Bellies' to fall on the table. Faced with this complicated moment, coach Paiva is preparing changes to the team to regain confidence. “If there will be changes, there is no doubt about that”, he anticipated the media.

What channels do Santos Laguna broadcast vs. . León

To watch the match between Santos Laguna and León of the Liga MX Apertura 2022 there is an option in the Spanish speaking channels. If you live in Mexico and Central America you can follow it through TUDN.

Where to watch the Santos Laguna vs. León for Liga MX Apertura 2022?

To watch the online broadcast of the match between Santos Laguna and León you can do it through a signal. If you are in Mexico you can follow this great game through the ViX Plus online signal.

Where will Santos Laguna vs. León for Liga MX Apertura 2022?