Rangers vs PSV: what time do they play and where to watch the Champions League playoffs

Rangers vs PSV: what time do they play and where to watch the Champions League playoffs

Rangers will meet PSV Eindhoven for the Champions League play-off with the aim of entering the group stage.

Rangers vs PSV: what time do they play and where to watch the Champions League play offs

Rangers vs PSV: time and where to watch the Champions League play offs. (Photo: El Comercio)

PSV Eindhoven travels to Glasgow on Tuesday to face to the Rangers LIVE | LIVE | ONLINE for the playoffs to enter the group stage of the Champions League2022-23. Here we tell you all the schedules to watch worldwide and TV channels.

The Dutch team, with Ruud van Nistelrooy as coach, is released at this start of the season. They won the Dutch Super Cup against Ajax Amsterdam (5-3) and eliminated Monaco (1-1 first leg, 3-2 after extra time in the second leg) a week ago in the third qualifying round to achieve the last places in the Champions League.

What time to watch Rangers vs PSV Eindhoven?

Peru: 2:00 p.m.

Colombia: 2:00 p.m.

Mexico: 2:00 p.m.

< p itemprop="description" class="story-contents__font-paragraph">Ecuador: 2:00 p.m.

Paraguay: 3:00 p.m.< /p>

Chile: 3:00 p.m.

Venezuela: 3:00 p.m.

Uruguay: 4:00 p.m.

Argentina: 4:00 p.m.

Brazil: 4:00 p.m.

Spain: 9:00 p.m.

While, in the Dutch championship, they have won their two games played convincingly, against Emmen at home (4-1) and on their visit to the Go Ahead Eagles this weekend (5-2).

Where to watch Rangers vs PSV Eindhoven?

Peru: ESPN2, Star+

Colombia: ESPN2, Star+

Mexico: HBO Max

Ecuador: ESPN2, Star+

Paraguay: ESPN2, Star+

Chile: ESPN, Star+< /p>

Venezuela: ESPN2, Star+

Uruguay: ESPN2, Star+

Argentina: ESPN2, Star+

Brazil: HBO Max

Spain: Movistar+

Rangers, defeated by Eintracht Frankfurt (1-1, 5-3 on penalties) on May 18 in the Europa League final, have also won every game in their local championship.

In the third round, they lost 2-0 in the first leg, in Belgium, against Union Saint-Gilloise. In the second leg they managed to win 3-0 at the Ibrox Stadium to secure their place in the final play-off.

What other play-off game is played in the Champions League?

In the other play-off matches, Benfica, who reached the quarterfinals of the last edition of the Champions League (defeat against Liverpool), and who have two 'Orejonas' in their record (1961 and 1962), will face on Wednesday night at Dinamo kyiv in Lodz, Poland (due to the Ukraine conflict).

The Portuguese have not missed any phase of Champions League groups since the 2009-2010 season.

When are the second legs played?

The second leg matches will be played on Tuesday 23 and Wednesday 24 August. This is the last stage before the Champions League group stage, which starts on September 6. Losing teams will play Europa League.