Press conference by Juan Carlos Oblitas in La Videna | ABSTRACT

Press conference by Juan Carlos Oblitas in La Videna | ABSTRACT

This Friday, June 17, Juan Carlos Oblitas gave a press conference from the Videna facilities.

Press conference by Juan Carlos Oblitas in La Videna | SUMMARY

After the playoff of Peru vs. Australia in Doha, Qatar, Juan Carlos Oblitas gave a press conference from the Videna facilities, in San Luis, the Sports Director, gave his conclusions of the Qualifying process of the Peruvian national team and referred to the future of Ricardo Gareca.

Oblitas Press Conference – Summary

Tweets by dt_elcomercio

WHEN WILL THE OBLITAS PRESS CONFERENCE BE?

Juan Carlos Oblitas will speak to the national press this Friday, June 17 from Videna de San Luis.

LECTURE BY JUAN CARLOS OBLITAS: SCHEDULES

  • Peru – 11:00 a.m.
  • Colombia – 11:00 a.m.
  • Ecuador – 11:00 a.m.
  • Mexico – 11:00 a.m.
  • Bolivia – 12:00 p.m.< /li>
  • United States – 12:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 12:00 p.m.
  • Chile – 12:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay – 12: 00 p.m.
  • Argentina – 1:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay – 1:00 p.m.
  • Brazil – 1:00 p.m.

< h2 class="story-contents__header">WHERE TO WATCH THE OBLITAS PRESS CONFERENCE?

The broadcast of the press conference will be in charge of the FPF Play signal on its official page and on the FPF YouTube account. Likewise, in El Comercio you will have the minute by minute in real time.