Melgar vs. Atlético Grau live: schedule and on which channel they broadcast the match for matchday 18

Melgar vs. Atlético Grau live: schedule and on which channel they broadcast the match for matchday 18

Melgar will clash against Atlético Grau LIVE | LIVE | FREE for date 18 of the Opening Tournament of League 1 at the UNSA Monumental.

Melgar vs. Atlético Grau live: schedule and on which channel they broadcast the match for day 18

Melgar seeks the third national title of your story | Photo: GEC/

One step away from raising the cup. Melgar will clash against Atletico Grau LIVE | LIVE | FREE for date 18 of the League 1 Opening Tournament at the UNSA Monumental this Friday, June 24 from 7:00 p.m. (Peruvian time). Here we tell you how to watch the match for the Peruvian league and the schedules.

The Arequipa leader has been winning seven consecutive days, has not lost a match since April 10 and, with two dates to conclude the Apertura Tournament, is already close to title. Melgar is also ready to face his key in the round of 16 of the Copa Sudamericana against Colombian Deportivo Cali, whose first leg will be played on June 29.

Melgar beat Sport Boys 0-1 on the seventeenth day of the Peruvian Football League 1, a victory that keeps him as the leader and extends his good streak of seven consecutive wins. With this victory, Melgar adds 37 points.

Melgar vs. transmission channels. Atlético Grau for League 1

If you live in Peru and want to watch the match between Melgar and Atlético Grau for Date 18 of League 1 2022, you should tune in to GOLPERU. This is the only TV channel in our country that has all the rights to broadcast the championship. If you live abroad, the most important matches of Peruvian soccer can be seen via GOLTV throughout Latin America and also by the Peru Mágico signal, especially in Chile.

Melgar vs. Atlético Grau for Liga 1: where to watch the match online?

If you want to watch the broadcast of the match between Melgar and Atlético Grau for Date 18 of Liga 1 2022, you can follow it only on Movistar Play. Let's remember that all Peruvian soccer matches are broadcast through the GOLPERU signal and if you want to watch this channel, affiliated with Movistar, you must tune in to this streaming service from any mobile device. To enter, you only have to enter your email and password.

Luis Iberico knows the work they have done and knows that the team has things clear, as he told ESPN: “We are proud of the staff we have, we are doing a great job and hand in hand with the technical command. […] The idea is to be able to win the championship at the end of the year, and go far in the Copa Sudamericana”.

Melgar vs. Atlético Grau: schedules in the world

  • Peru: 7:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 8:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 9:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 7:00 p.m.
  • < li>Ecuador: 7:00 p.m.

  • Mexico: 7:00 p.m.
  • Spain: 2:00 a.m. (Saturday, June 25)

For its part, Atlético Grau comes to this match with a 2-0 loss against Sporting Cristal. The team from Piura could not keep the three points at home and gave the team from Rimense more chances to continue fighting for the Apertura title. However, for this clash, they want to reverse this and give the team a victory.

With two games to go, Sporting will also fight for the title Cristal, who beat Atlético Grau 0-2, and Sport Huancayo, who tied with Ayacucho 1-1 on Monday. Alianza Lima, for its part, said goodbye to the Opening Tournament, losing against Binacional and running out of mathematical options to position itself as leader.