Match, Puebla vs. Juárez LIVE: what time does he play for Liga MX 2022

Match, Puebla vs. Juárez LIVE: what time does he play for Liga MX 2022

Puebla vs. Juarez LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the 2022 Liga MX Apertura Matchday 11 match at Cuauhtémoc Stadium.

Match, Puebla vs. Juárez LIVE: what time does he play for Liga MX 2022

What time and where to see Puebla vs. Juarez live online/

Pueblavs. Juarez LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the match of day 11 of the Liga MX Apertura 2022 this Friday, August 26, 2022 from 7:00 p.m. (Mexico, Peru and Colombia) at the Cuauhtémoc stadium. Follow all incidents of the meeting in El Comercio.

The 'Franja' and the 'Bravos' are obliged to add on this date to continue in the positions that grant an opportunity to qualify for the Liguilla through reclassification. The team coached by Nicolás Larcamón will start in ninth place with 13 units. While those of Hernán Cristante in box 12 with 11.

PUEBLA VS. JUÁREZ: WHAT TIME IS THE GAME

  • Peru – 7:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador – 7:00 p.m.
  • Colombia – 7:00 p.m.
  • Mexico – 7:00 p.m.
  • Chile – 8:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 8: 00 p.m.
  • Bolivia – 8:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay – 8:00 p.m.
  • Argentina – 9:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay – 9:00 p.m.
  • Brazil – 9:00 p.m.
  • Spain – 2:00 a.m. (Aug 27)

Although Puebla continues in the playoff positions, the 'Camoteros' have several commitments without obtaining a victory. With the draw against Atlas last weekend, Larcamón's men chained eight games without adding three. On July 8, the 'Franja' beat Santos Laguna 1-0 at home and, from then on, recorded seven equalities and one setback.

On his side, the irregularity has played against Juarez. Cristante's team only won one win in their last eight games in the domestic competition. For this reason, the 'Bravos' make this visit with the obligation to score to dream of the 'Fiesta Grande'. Maximiliano Silvera will not be part of the clash because he saw the red against Mazatlan.

PUEBLA VS. JUÁREZ: TV CHANNELS

To watch the match between Puebla and Juárez of the Liga MX Apertura 2022 there are two options on the channels Hispanic. If you live in Mexico you can follow it through ESPN México and Azteca 7. If you are in Central America you can follow this match through ESPN Norte.

WHERE TO SEE PUEBLA – JUÁREZ ONLINE?

To watch the online broadcast of the match between Puebla and Juárez you can do it through two signals. If you are in Mexico, you should follow this game via Azteca Deportes and Star Plus. If you live in the rest of the Latin American countries you can watch it on Star Plus.

WHERE WILL PUEBLA VS. JUAREZ BY LEAGUE MX?