Liverpool vs. Bournemouth LIVE: what time and who broadcasts the Premier League

Liverpool vs. Bournemouth LIVE: what time and who broadcasts the Premier League

Liverpool vs. Bournemouth LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the match of the fourth day of the Premier League at the Anfield stadium jpeg):quality(75)/cloudfront-us-east-1.images.arcpublishing.com/elcomercio/ZFP3SMVQTRHLZLKSTSDYQVUWSU.jpeg” media=”(max-width: 360px)”/>

Liverpool vs. Bournemouth LIVE: what time and who broadcasts the Premier League

Liverpool vs. Bournemouth LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the game of the fourth day of the Premier League at the Anfield stadium

Liverpool vs. Bournemouth LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the match of the fourth day of the Premier League this Saturday, August 27, 2022 from 9:00 a.m. (Peruvian time) at Anfield Stadium.

Unexpected start to the season for Jürgen Klopp's team: only two points out of nine disputed. The 'Reds' drew against newly promoted Fulham and then repeated the result against Crystal Palace. When it seemed that they could recover, Manchester United was superior and won the English classic at Old Trafford.

What time do Liverpool vs. Bournemouth for the Premier League?

Peru – 9:00 a.m.

Ecuador – 9:00 a.m.

Colombia – 9:00 a.m.

Mexico – 9:00 a.m.

Chile – 10:00 a.m.

Venezuela – 10:00 a.m.

Bolivia – 10:00 a.m.

Paraguay – 10:00 a.m.

Argentina – 11:00 a.m.

Uruguay – 11:00 AM

Brazil – 11:00 AM

Spain – 4:00 p.m.

Despite the slow start, the Liverpool coach is confident of making up ground and the rival he will receive at home comes from two hits very hard. So, on paper, those at Anfield should add their first success. For this, Fabinho will return as a starter and forward Luis Díaz hopes to be the key in offense alongside Mohamed Salah and Roberto Firmino.

Meanwhile, Bournemouth recovered in the middle of the week from the injuries left by the goals against Manchester City (4-0) and Arsenal (3-0). The team led by Scott Parker beat Norwich on penalties and went through to the next stage of the League Cup. To visit Anfield, the 41-year-old manager has doubts about Dominic Solanke, a former Reds player.

Where to watch the Liverpool vs. . Bournemouth for the Premier League?

To watch the online broadcast of the match between Liverpool and Bournemouth you can do it through four signals. If you are in Spain you should follow this match via Movistar Plus and DAZN. If you live in Mexico and Central America you can follow this great game through the Paramount Plus online signal. Finally, if you are in South America, the Star Plus signal is available.

Liverpool vs. Bournemouth: possible match line-ups

Liverpool: Alisson; Alexander-Arnold, Gomez, Van Dijk, Robertson, Fabinho, Henderson, Elliott, Salah, Luis Diaz, Firmino.

Bournemouth: Travers; Smith, Mepham, Kelly, Zemura, Cook, Lerma, Billing, Tavernier, Anthony, Moore.

Where will Liverpool vs. Bournemouth for the Premier League?