[LIVE] Superclassic Boca vs. River – how and where to watch the match?

[LIVE] Superclassic Boca vs. River – how and where to watch the match?

Boca Juniors vs. River Plate LIVE face each other in the match of the 18th day of the Professional League at the La Bombonera stadium

  • Watch ESPN Premium, broadcast Boca vs. River online in La Bombonera
  • What time is the Boca vs. River 2022, Superclásico de Argentina?

[LIVE] Superclásico Boca vs. River - how and where to watch the game?

Boca Juniors vs. River Plate play on date 18 of the Professional League. (Photo: Twitter)

Boca Juniors vs. River Plate LIVE they face each other in the match of the 18th day of the Professional Leaguethis Sunday, September 11, 2022 from 3:00 p.m. (Peruvian time) at La Bombonera stadium with transmission of ESPN PREMIUM and TNT SPORTS.

'Xeneizes' and 'Millionaires' arrive at the Superclásico at a good time: seven games in a row without defeats. For this reason, Hugo Ibarra's team and Marcelo Gallardo's team have added a total of 29 points each, only separated by goal difference. In this context, whoever falls can move away from the dispute for the title.

What time do Boca Juniors vs. River Plate for the Professional League?

Argentina – 5:00 p.m.

< p itemprop="description" class="story-contents__font-paragraph">Peru – 3:00 p.m.

Ecuador – 3:00 p.m.< /p>

Colombia – 3:00 p.m.

Mexico – 3:00 p.m.

Chile – 4:00 p.m.

Venezuela – 4:00 p.m.

Bolivia – 4:00 p.m.

Paraguay – 4:00 p.m.

Uruguay – 5:00 p.m.

Brazil – 5:00 p.m.

Spain – 10:00 p.m.

Boca, who beat Colón 1-2 in Santa Fe, resolved their doubts about the lineup in the last few hours. Thus, the 'Black' Ibarra arranges for Marcos Rojo to relegate the Peruvian Carlos Zambrano to the rear. Juan Ramírez also enters the middle sector to form a line of four midfielders. Above, Luca Langoni and Darío Benedetto will share offensive roles.

On their side, River Plate, who beat Barracas Central 2-0, can recover Franco Armani, who suffered a small tear. Enter the eleventh Enzo Pérez and Andrés Herrera by Bruno Zuculini (expelled) and Elías Gómez, respectively. There are doubts regarding Pablo Solari, with physical problems. In any case, Esequiel Barco would win the arm wrestling match.

Boca Juniors vs. River Plate: transmission channels

In Argentina, the division of the transmission of all the matches of the Professional League Tournament is between TNT Sports and ESPN Premium. If you are in the rest of Latin America, any Boca and River game is broadcast via ESPN, without exception. In this case, to watch the Boca Juniors vs. You can follow River Plate through TNT Sports and ESPN Premium.

Where to watch the Boca Juniors vs. River Plate for the Professional League?

If you want to watch the online broadcast of the match between Boca Juniors and River Plate you must follow the signal from TNT Sports Go or Star Plus. Let us remember that, if the matches of the Professional League Tournament are broadcast in Argentine territory via TNT, you will only be able to watch them through that streaming platform, while all the matches that are broadcast in Argentina via ESPN Premium can be seen through Star Plus .

Boca Juniors vs. River Plate: possible match line-ups

Boca Juniors: Agustín Rossi; Luis Advíncula, Nicolás Figal, Marcos Rojo, Frank Fabra; Martin Payero, Pol Fernandez, Alan Varela, Juan Ramirez; Luca Langoni and Darío Benedetto.

River Plate: Franco Armani; Andres Herrera, Emanuel Mammana, Paulo Diaz, Milton Casco; Santiago Simón or Agustín Palavecino, Enzo Pérez, Rodrigo Aliendro, Nicolás De la Cruz; Pablo Solari or Esequiel Barco and Lucas Beltrán.

Where will Boca Juniors vs. River Plate for the Professional League?