CRISTIANO, UNITED, CHELSEA, BAYERN, BARÇA AND MORE: The schedules in Latin America and the United States of all the Champions League matches that we will have this Tuesday, September 14

September 14, 2021 by archyde

The wait is finally over, Undefeated. This Tuesday, September 14, 2021, the UEFA Champions League version 2021/22. And yes, as often happens in the highest club competition in the world, there are strong dishes from day 1.

FC Barcelona receives Bayern Munich with the 8-2 quite fresh. Cristiano Ronaldo will return to play a European match with Manchester United after 12 years of waiting. Chelsea, the current champion, begins the defense of his title. Juventus will try to break their bad moment with a victory in Sweden. And clubs like Atalanta, Sevilla and Villarreal will also see activity.

SCHEDULES – CHAMPIONS – SEPTEMBER 14

YOUNG BOYS VS MANCHESTER UNITED (CRISTIANO AKA MR. CHAMPIONS PRESENTE)

United States (Pacific): 9:45 am.
Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua: 10:45 pm.
Mexico, United States (center), Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 11:45 am.
United States (east), Venezuela, Paraguay, Chile and Bolivia: 12:45 pm.
Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay: 1:45 pm.

SEVILLE VS SALZBURG

United States (Pacific): 9:45 am.
Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua: 10:45 pm.
Mexico, United States (center), Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 11:45 am.
United States (east), Venezuela, Paraguay, Chile and Bolivia: 12:45 pm.
Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay: 1:45 pm.

FC BARCELONA VS BAYERN MUNICH

United States (Pacific): 12:00 pm.
Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua: 1:00 pm.
Mexico, United States (center), Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 2:00 pm.
United States (east), Venezuela, Paraguay, Chile and Bolivia: 3:00 pm.
Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay: 4:00 pm.

DINAMO KIEV VS BENFICA

United States (Pacific): 12:00 pm.
Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua: 1:00 pm.
Mexico, United States (center), Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 2:00 pm.
United States (east), Venezuela, Paraguay, Chile and Bolivia: 3:00 pm.
Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay: 4:00 pm.

VILLARREAL VS ATALANTA

United States (Pacific): 12:00 pm.
Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua: 1:00 pm.
Mexico, United States (center), Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 2:00 pm.
United States (east), Venezuela, Paraguay, Chile and Bolivia: 3:00 pm.
Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay: 4:00 pm.

LILLE VS WOLFSBURGO

United States (Pacific): 12:00 pm.
Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua: 1:00 pm.
Mexico, United States (center), Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 2:00 pm.
United States (east), Venezuela, Paraguay, Chile and Bolivia: 3:00 pm.
Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay: 4:00 pm.

CHELSEA VS ZENIT

United States (Pacific): 12:00 am.
Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua: 1:00 pm.
Mexico, United States (center), Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 2:00 pm.
United States (east), Venezuela, Paraguay, Chile and Bolivia: 3:00 pm.
Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay: 4:00 pm.

MALMO VS JUVENTUS

United States (Pacific): 12:00 am.
Costa Rica, Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala and Nicaragua: 1:00 pm.
Mexico, United States (center), Colombia, Ecuador and Peru: 2:00 pm.
United States (east), Venezuela, Paraguay, Chile and Bolivia: 3:00 pm.
Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay: 4:00 pm.

TRANSMISSION CHANNELS (MEXICO)

As of this season, the Champions League will no longer be seen for ESPN O Fox Sports in Mexico. All matches of the European Cup will be broadcast on HBO MAX (streaming service). And some, the most attractive of each day, will go through the channels TNT O Cinemex, which are usually included in cable or satellite antenna services.

Tomorrow, the games will be distributed as follows.

CRISTIANO, UNITED, CHELSEA, BAYERN, BARÇA AND MORE: The schedules in Latin America and the United States of all the Champions League matches that we will have this Tuesday, September 14

Image: TNT Sports México.

Undefeated data. Manchester United have not won the UEFA Champions League since 2008 and have not reached a final since 2011. Their last long-eared was raised with Cristiano Ronaldo as the mainstay.

Did you know…? Chelsea will attempt to become the second consecutive two-time champion in the UEFA Champions League format. The first to do so was Zinedine Zidane’s Real Madrid.

Undefeated data. Cristiano Ronaldo has 15 goals and 10 assists in 52 UEFA Champions League games for Manchester United.

PUT 1xbet
Natasha Kumar

By Natasha Kumar

Natasha Kumar has been a reporter on the news desk since 2018. Before that she wrote about young adolescence and family dynamics for Styles and was the legal affairs correspondent for the Metro desk. Before joining The Times Hub, Natasha Kumar worked as a staff writer at the Village Voice and a freelancer for Newsday, The Wall Street Journal, GQ and Mirabella. To get in touch, contact me through my