Colo Colo vs. Temuco live: what time do they play and where to watch the game for the Chile Cup online

Colo Colo vs. Temuco live: what time do they play and where to watch the game for the Chile Cup online

Deportes Temuco faces Colo Colo LIVE | LIVE | FREE for the third phase of the Chilean Cup.

Colo Colo vs. Temuco live: what ; time they play and where to watch the match for the Chile Cup online

Colo Colo will face Temuco for the Chile Cup. (Photo: Agencies)

Deportes Temuco faces Colo Colo LIVE in the second leg | LIVE | FREE for the third phase of the Chilean Cup this Thursday, June 23 from 5:00 p.m. (Peruvian time) and 6:00 p.m. (Chilean time). The match between the two Chilean squads comes after a surprisingly goalless draw in the first leg at the Monumental stadium in Chile. Despite having played with some starters, the 'Cacique' could not break his rival.

On what channel does Colo Colo vs. Temuco?

The decisive duel to be played at Germán Backer will be broadcast LIVE and DIRECT by Stadium TNT Sports, TNT Sports Stadium and, also, you can count on a version in better image quality, through TNT Sports HD..

¿ Where to watch Colo Colo vs. Temuco online?

In order to watch the online broadcast of the match between Colo Colo and Deportes Temuco you will have to create an account on TNT Sports GO. Also, you can follow minute by minute on the DT El Comercio website. Now, the second leg will be played at the Temuco Sports field, at the Germán Becker stadium and they will have to look for the definition during the game, to avoid reaching the penalty shootout.

At what time does Colo Colo play vs. Temuco?

The match between Colo Colo and Deportes Temuco is scheduled to be played starting at 17:00 (Peruvian time). We leave you the schedules of other countries so you don't miss this important game.

  • Mexico: 5:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 17 00:00 hrs
  • Colombia: 17:00 hrs
  • Bolivia: 18:00 hrs
  • Venezuela: 18:00 hrs
  • Chile : 6:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 7:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 6:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 7:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 7:00 p.m.
  • < /ul>

    The winner of the bracket between Colo Colo and Temuco will face off against the winner of the confrontation between Ñublense and Idependiente de Cauquenes.

    Colo Colo vs. Temuco: Probable Lineups

    Deportes Temuco: Claudio González; David Tati, Vicente Concha, Alejandro Contreras, Yerko Águila; Jimmy Cisterna, Claudio Zamorano, Pablo Leal, Sergio Camacho; Matías Donoso and Reiner Castro. DT: Jorge Aravena.

    Colo Colo: Omar Carabali; Bruno Gutiérrez, Maximiliano Falcón, Matías Zaldivia, Óscar Opazo; Cesar Fuentes, Vicente Pizarro, Leonardo Gil; Marcos Bolados, Juan Martin Lucero and Alexander Oroz. DT: Gustavo Quinteros.