Cinnamon vs. Golovkin: channels and how much it costs to watch the fight on TV in Mexico and the US

Cinnamon vs. Golovkin: channels and how much it costs to watch the fight on TV in Mexico and the US

Canelo Alvarez and Gennady Golovkin will end a 5-year rivalry in this third fight.

  • Canelo vs. Golovkin 3: the millionaire figure that the Mexican will take for the fight
  • Golovkin before his fight with Canelo Álvarez: “I don't want to descend to his level”

Canelo vs. Golovkin: channels and how much does it cost to watch the fight on TV in Mé ;xico and USA

Canelo and Golovkin will square off this Saturday, September 17, in Las Vegas. Photo: John GURZINSKI/AFP

From T-Mobile in Las Vegas, the undisputed super middleweight champion, Canelo Álvarez will face Gennady Golovkin for the third time, this Saturday, September 17. In this way, one of the most important rivalries in boxing in the last five years will end. It is worth mentioning that you will be able to enjoy the boxing match through TV Aztecaand TUDN in Mexico, and DAZN in the United States. In the latter case, you must pay the monthly ($19.99) or annual ($99.99) subscription, in addition to paying $64.99 for the event if you are a current subscriber; if you're a recent subscriber, the sum goes up to $84.99.

How many fights are Canelo vs. Golovkin?

Canelo and Golovkin have previously met twice. In the first opportunity (2017), the T-Mobile in Las Vegas resounded before the attacks of both boxers during the 12 rounds. In a controversial decision, the judges returned a split decision draw verdict.

In September 2018, in Las Vegas, the rematch would see daylight again. On this occasion, the judges, by majority decision, declared Canelo the winner, after a great close of combat.

What is the prediction for Canelo vs. Golovkin 3?

According to specialists such as Gilberto 'Zurdo' Ramírez or Jesse Rodríguez, Canelo Álvarez is the heavy favorite to win the fight. In addition, according to the characteristics of both boxers, they doubt that the confrontation will last the agreed 12 rounds.

What time is the Canelo vs. Golovkin 3?

  • Mexico – 19:00
  • Colombia – 19:00
  • Peru – 7:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador – 7:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 8:00 p.m.
  • Chile – 8:00 p.m.
  • < li>Paraguay – 20:00

  • Bolivia – 20:00
  • Argentina – 21:00
  • Brazil – 21:00
  • Spain – 2:00 (September 18)