Chile vs. Morocco: channel, time and date of the international friendly

Chile vs. Morocco: channel, time and date of the international friendly

The Chilean team will face a friendly match against its counterpart from Morocco.

Chile vs. Morocco: channel, time and date of the international friendly

Chile will face a new international friendly by FIFA date./

After the controversial case of Byron Castillo, Chile will have to face a friendly match against Morocco . It will take place within the framework of a new FIFA date, where the national teams take the opportunity to test new players and also pick up the pace for the Qatar 2022 World Cup.

In this article you will find all the details of the Chilean national team match, led by coach Eduardo Berizzo.

DATE OF THE MATCH CHILE VS. MOROCCO

The South American and African teams will meet on Friday, September 23, 2022.

< h2 class="story-contents__header">CHILE VS. MOROCCO: TIMETABLES

In Chile it will be played from 4:00 p.m. Check the international schedules

  • Peru – 2:00 p.m.
  • Colombia – 2:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador – 2:00 p.m.
  • Mexico – 2:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay – 3:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia – 3:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 3:00 p.m.
  • United States – 3:00 p.m.
  • Argentina – 4:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay – 4:00 p.m.
  • Brazil – 4:00 p.m.

CHILE VS. MOROCCO: TRANSMISSION CHANNELS

In Chile you can see the actions through the signals of Chilevisión (CHV ), TNT Sports 2 and TNT Sports HD.

WHERE DOES CHILE PLAY VS. MOROCCO BY FIFA DATE?

Both teams will face each other at the RCDE Stadium in Barcelona, ​​Spain.< /p>