Canelo vs. fight GGG-online | Schedule and billboard of the event

Canelo vs. fight GGG-online | Schedule and billboard of the event

Know the schedule of the fight between Canelo vs. GGG

  • Who fights via Box Azteca and Televisa: billboard this Saturday, September 17
  • Canelo vs. Golovkin live: when is it, what time it starts, channel and more
  • Box TUDN live: how to tune in Canelo vs. Golovkin 3 live

Canelo vs. GGG fight online | Schedules and billboard of the event

Canelo vs. GGG fight. GGG-online | Schedule and event billboard

Saúl ‘Canelo’ Álvarez vs. Gennady Golovkin will fight live via DAZN, TV Azteca and more channels from Mexico and Latin America this Saturday, September 17 at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, USA. The trilogy is complete and in El Comercio, we tell you all the details of this confrontation that will be hotly contested.

The Mexican, undisputed super middleweight champion, forgot this Thursday about the alleged personal attacks made by the Kazakh Gennady Golovkin and instead praised him two days before facing him for the third time.

“My aim is to finish this fight before 12 rounds, but I know I have a great rival in front of me, a strong and intelligent one”, he explained in the press conference prior to the fight this Saturday that will continue with one of the most important rivalries in boxing in recent years.

 Canelo vs. GGG fight online | Schedules and billboard of the event

Canelo Alvarez (L) exchanges blows with Gennady Golovkin during their WBC, WBA and IBF middleweight championship fight at the T-Mobile Arena on September 16, 2017 in Las Vegas, Nevada. – Gennady Golovkin retained his three world middleweight titles, fighting to a draw with Mexican star Canelo Alvarez in a showdown for middleweight supremacy that lived up the hype. (Photo by John GURZINSKI/AFP)/

The praises of the Mexican came after in the promotion of the fight he assured that his goal was to finish the race from Kazakh.

“He always talks shit about me, that's why this is personal. He pretends on camera to be a nice guy, but he's not. I can't wait to face him, I'm angry,” he said on June 24 at the first press conference of the third match between the two.

Schedule Cinnamon vs. GGG 2022

The schedule to tune in for the Canelo vs. Golovkin always varies depending on the country you are in. That is why we show you the list to find out what time the event will start in Las Vegas.

  • Peru: 7:00 p.m.
  • Mexico: 7:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 9:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 7:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 7:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 8:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 9:00 p.m.< /li>
  • Venezuela: 8:00 p.m.
  • United States: 7:00 p.m. (Eastern Time)
  • Spain: 2:00 a.m. on Sunday

'Canelo' now only revealed that his goal is for the trilogy to end this rivalry, which began in 2017 with a draw and continued in 2018 with a victory for the Mexican.

“It will be difficult to end that rivalry, but that is what I want to achieve. It excites me a lot, I got very motivated doing the camp because I want to finish the fight before the 12 rounds”, reiterated Álvarez, who lost in his last fight last May against the Russian Dmitry Bivol.

The Kazakh promised boxing fans a great fight on Saturday and said he was “comfortable, strong and ready” at 40 to defeat the 32-year-old Alvarez for the first time.

Canelo vs. Undercard Golovkin

See the complete billboard of the event held in the USA.

  • Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennadiy Golovkin 3 for the unified super middleweight championship
  • Jesse Rodríguez vs. Israel González for the WBC super flyweight title
  • Ali Akhmedov vs. Gabriel Rosado/Super Middleweight
  • Austin Williams vs. Kieron Conway/Mid
  • Diego Pacheco vs. Enrique Collazo/Supermedio
  • Marc Castro vs. Kevin Mendoza/Light
  • Aaron Apone vs. Fernando Molina/Superlightweight
  • Anthony Herrera vs. Delvin McKinley/Supermosca

Which channel broadcasts Canelo vs. Golovkin 2022

Next, see the list of tv channels that will broadcast the Saúl 'Canelo' Álvarez vs. Gennady Golovkin in Las Vegas, United States

WHICH CHANNEL TRANSMITS CANELO VS. GOLOVKIN COUNTRY
ESPN AND STAR PERU
ESPN AND STAR ARGENTINA
TV AZTECA, TUDN, ESPN AND STAR MEXICO
ESPN AND STAR ECUADOR
ESPN AND STAR COLOMBIA
ESPN AND STAR CHILE
ESPN AND STAR VENEZUELA
ESPN AND STAR URUGUAY
DAZN UNITED STATES< /td>
DAZN ESPAÑA

“I believe in winning, in myself, in my team, in the people who support me and in my family, this is my real life. We are professional athletes and the ring will show us who is the best”, she expressed.

Golovkin will seek his first world title at super middleweight, after being world champion in the middleweight division. “I am ready for war. I have three titles in 160, but everything changes and everything is possible in this life guys”, he sentenced.

How long is triple G (Gennady Golovkin)

  • Gennady Golovkin is 179cm tall, six centimeters taller than Saul 'Canelo' Alvarez. Which is why he could have some advantage for Saturday's fight in the USA.

Álvarez and Golovkin will meet at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada (USA), a duel in which the Mexican will exhibit his super middleweight titles from the World Boxing Organization, the International Boxing Federation, the World Boxing Council Boxing and the World Boxing Association.

The Mexican will come to the fight with a record of 57 wins, 39 by knockout, two losses and a couple of draws, while the Kazakh has a record of 42 wins, 37 on the fast track, one fall and one draw.

Canelo vs. GGG fight online | Schedules and card of the event

Canelo Álvarez and Gennady Golovkin face off in the closing of the most commented trilogy of recent years in boxing. This latest encounter could help determine which fighter is the best.