Cagliari vs. Like LIVE with Gianluca Lapadula: schedules and how to watch Serie B

Cagliari vs. Like LIVE with Gianluca Lapadula: schedules and how to watch Serie B

Cagliari and Como meet for date 1 of Serie B at the Stadio Giuseppe Sinigaglia. Follow all the match details here.

Cagliari vs. Como LIVE with Gianluca Lapadula: schedules and how to watch Serie B

Cagliari and Como face each other for date 1 of Series B at the Stadio Giuseppe Sinigaglia. Follow all the details of the match here.

Cagliari and As with Gianluca Lapadula you will see the faces this Saturday August 13 for the first day of the Serie B at the Stadio Giuseppe Sinigaglia. The match will be broadcast on SKY and DAZN signals. Find out what time, where to watch it online and more about this important commitment. Likewise, in El Comercio you will find the minute by minute with all the incidents in real time.

WHEN CAGLIARI VS. COMO

The duel for date 1 of Series B between Cagliari and Como will be played this Saturday, August 13, 2022 at the Stadio Giuseppe Sinigaglia.

Gianluca Lapadula's team will make their official debut in Serie B this weekend. After a tough preseason, those led by Fabio Liverani will begin the fight for promotion.

WHAT TIME DOES CAGLIARI VS. COMO

The match between Cagliari and Como is scheduled to be played from 13:45 (Peruvian time). We leave you the schedules of other countries so you don't miss this important game.

· Mexico: 1:45 p.m.

Ecuador: 1:45 p.m.

Colombia: 13: 45 hours

Bolivia: 2:45 p.m.

· Venezuela: 2:45 p.m.

· Chile: 2:45 p.m.

Argentina: 3:45 p.m.

Paraguay: 2:45 p.m.

Uruguay: 3:45 p.m.

Brazil: 3:45 p.m.

WHICH CHANNELS TO WATCH CAGLIARI VS. COMO

The match between Cagliari and Como for date 1 of Serie B 2022 will be broadcast by SKY and DAZN signals . Also, you can follow minute by minute on the DT El Comercio website.

WHERE TO WATCH ONLINE CAGLIARI VS. HOW

In order to watch the online broadcast of Gianluca Lapadula's debut in Cagliari and How you will have to create a DAZN account .