Barcelona vs. El Nacional LIVE: when and at what time do they play for the Ecuador Cup

Barcelona vs. El Nacional LIVE: when and at what time do they play for the Ecuador Cup

Barcelona and El Nacional meet for the round of 32 of the Ecuador Cup. Follow the match details here.

  • Colo Colo vs. Temuco LIVE: schedules and channels to watch it for the Chilean Cup (jpeg):quality(75)/cloudfront-us-east-1.images.arcpublishing.com/elcomercio/KLTELMCGXFBSLGTXA4Y5IEAFLU.jpg” media=”(max-width: 360px)”/>

    Barcelona vs. El Nacional LIVE: when and at what time do they play for the Ecuador Cup

    Barcelona and El Nacional meet for the round of 32 of the Ecuador Cup. Follow the match details here. (Photo: Conmenbol)

    Barcelona and El Nacional will face each other this Sunday June 19 for the round of 32 of the Ecuador Cupat the Atahualpa Olympic Stadium. The match will be broadcast by the El Canal del Fútbol signal. Find out what time they play, possible formations, where to watch it online and more about this important commitment. Also, in El Comercio you will find the minute by minute with all the incidents in real time.

    BARCELONA – EL NACIONAL ONLINE

    Tweets by BarcelonaSC

    WHEN DO BARCELONA VS. THE NATIONAL

    The duel for the round of 32 of the Ecuador Cup between Barcelona and El Nacional will be played this Sunday, June 19, 2022 at the Islas Malvinas stadium.

    WHAT PLAY TIME BARCELONA VS. EL NACIONAL

    The match between Barcelona and El Nacional is scheduled to be played from 18:00 (Peruvian and Ecuadorian time). ). We leave you the schedules of other countries so you don't miss this important game.

    • Mexico: 6:00 p.m.
    • Ecuador: 6:00 p.m.
    • Colombia: 6:00 p.m.
    • Bolivia: 7:00 p.m.
    • Venezuela: 7:00 p.m.
    • < li>Chile: 7:00 p.m.

    • Argentina: 8:00 p.m.
    • Paraguay: 7:00 p.m.
    • Uruguay: 8:00 p.m.
    • Brazil: 8:00 p.m.

    CHANNELS TO SEE BARCELONA VS. THE NATIONAL

    The match between Barcelona and El Nacional for the round of 32 of the Ecuador Cup 2022 will be broadcast by the El Canal del Fútbol signal in Argentina. Also, you can follow minute by minute on the DT El Comercio website.

    POSSIBLE FORMATIONS OF BOCA VS. BARRACAS

    • Barcelona SC: Javier Burrai, Pedro Velasco, Carlos Rodríguez, Darío Aimar, Leonel Quiñónez, Adonis Preciado, Nixon Molina, Bruno Piñatares, Isaac Delgado, Jonathan Perlaza, and Gonzalo Mastriani. DT: Jorge Célico.

    Barcelona vs. El Nacional LIVE: when? When and what time do they play for the Ecuador Cup

    FIFA+ is the recent launch of the institution chaired by Gianni Infantino. The platform will have a wide catalog with hours of soccer for all fans.