Argentina vs United Arab Emirates, live: time, TV, formations and everything there is to know about the last friendly before the World Cup

Spread the love

Those driven by Lionel Scaloni will face those of Rodolfo Arruabarrena in Abu Dhabi to finalize details for the start of the World Cup in Qatar 2022< /h2> 10:59 HsTODAY

How does Argentina arrive?

The Albiceleste is going through a great present by showing a long unbeaten record. Those coached by Lionel Scaloni have just won the Copa América in Brazil 2021, finished the South American Qualifiers undefeated and lifted the Finalissima against Italy at Wembley.

In their last three friendly appearances the Albiceleste showed a solid performance by beating Estonia 5-0 and winning 3-0 against Honduras and Jamaica.

10:30 HsTODAY

How does the United Arab Emirates arrive?

The United Arab Emirates came close to qualifying for the World Cup after finishing in third place in Group A of the Final Phase of the Asian Qualifiers. That position allowed them to play a Repechage against Australia, but the 2-1 defeat left them empty-handed.

In their last two friendlies, those led by Argentine Rodolfo Arruabarrena fell 1-0 against Paraguay and 4-0 against Venezuela.

10:01 AM TODAY

Where to watch United Arab Emirates vs. Argentina?

The game can be seen in Argentina through TyC Sports, TyC Sports Play and TV Pública, while in the rest of South America it can be followed via the streaming platform STAR+.

09:51 HsTODAY

What time do the United Arab Emirates play Argentina:

9.30 Mexico

10.30 Peru, Colombia and Ecuador.

11.30 Bolivia, Venezuela and the United States.

12.30 Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, Chile and Brazil.

09:38 HsTODAY

La Albiceleste and those led by Argentine Rodolfo Arruabarrena will face each other this Wednesday, November 16 at the Mohammed Bin Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

09:28 HsTODAY

Welcome to the preview of the friendly match between Argentina and the United Arab Emirates, days before the start of the 2022 World Cup in Qatar