America vs. Leon LIVE for friendly 2022: transmission channel

America vs. Leon LIVE for friendly 2022: transmission channel

From the CEFCU Stadium, América and León meet LIVE in a friendly match prior to the start of the 2022 Opening Tournament.

 América vs. León LIVE for friendly 2022: transmission channel

América vs. Leon LIVE for preseason friendly./

In a new pre-season friendly, America vs. Lionmeasure forces LIVE AND DIRECT this Wednesday, June 22, from 9:00 p.m. (local time), at CEFCU Stadium. The match, which will be played before the start of the 2022 Opening Tournament of Liga MX, will be broadcast by TUDN (Channel 5), Televisa Sports and Fanatic. Also, on the El Comercio website you will find the minute by minute in real time.

The 'Eagles' will seek to recover from the 1-3 defeat they suffered at the hands of Pumas UNAM just a few days ago in Chicago. In addition, in the preview of this Wednesday's duel, the most winning team in Mexico announced the signing of Jonathan 'Cabecita' Rodríguez.

La ' Fiera', on the other hand, is coming at a great rate by beating Leones Negros (2-1), Necaxa (2-1) and the 'Xolos' from Tijuana (4-3) in their preseason.

TIME OF AMERICA VS. LEÓN 2022

  • Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico – 9:30 p.m.
  • Bolivia, Venezuela, Chile, Paraguay, United States – 10:30 p.m.
  • Argentina, Uruguay, Brazil – 11:30 p.m.

AMERICA VS. LEÓN: TRANSMISSION CHANNEL

You will be able to follow the match, minute by minute, through the TUDN signals (Channel 5), Fanatiz and Televisa Deportes.

WHERE DO AMERICA – LEÓN PLAY, FRIENDLY 2022?