America of Cali vs. La Equidad LIVE ONLINE – BetPlay League 2022

America of Cali vs. La Equidad LIVE ONLINE – BetPlay League 2022

America de Cali vs. Equity LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the game of the seventh day of the BetPlay League at the Nemesio Camacho El Campín stadium. :format(jpeg):quality(75)/cloudfront-us-east-1.images.arcpublishing.com/elcomercio/VS4F3XE33RAR3IQ6I2XXHCLJ3I.jpg” media=”(max-width: 360px)”/>

América de Cali vs. La Equidad LIVE ONLINE - BetPlay League 2022

América de Cali vs. Equity is measured on date 7 of the BetPlay League. (Photo: Twitter)

América de Cali vs. Equity LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they meet in the match of the seventh day of the BetPlay Leaguethis Monday, August 15, 2022 from 5:20 p.m. (Peruvian time) at the Nemesio Camacho El Campín Stadium.

The 'Red Devils' and the 'Insurers' urgently need a victory so as not to move away from the top eight of the table that grants a space in the fight for the title. The Cali team, led by Alexandre Guimaraes, has added a total of six points. While the cast from Bogota, trained by Alexis García, reached seven units.

WHAT TIME DOES AMERICA DE CALI PLAY VS. LA EQUIDAD

Peru – 5:20 p.m.

Ecuador – 5:20 p.m.

Colombia – 5:20 p.m.

Mexico – 5:20 p.m.

Chile – 6:20 p.m.

Venezuela – 6:20 p.m.

Bolivia – 6:20 p.m.

Paraguay – 6:20 p.m.

Argentina – 7:20 p.m.

Uruguay – 7:20 p.m.

Brazil – 7:20 p.m.

Spain – 12:20 a.m. (August 16)

After four player commitments, América de Cali remains undefeated, but it was only in the fourth round that they were able to celebrate a victory. To go for another victory, the scarlet DT commented that Adrián Ramos is in optimal conditions to start. As well as John García, Gianfranco Peña and Brayan Vera.

On their side, La Equidad has only won one match so far in the tournament. In more, the people of Bogotá tied three times and lost another. On the previous day, the ‘Green capital’ tied 1-1 at the home of Deportivo Independiente Medellín.

AMÉRICA DE CALI VS. EQUITY: CANAL TV

To watch the match between América de Cali and La Equidad of the BetPlay League there is an option on the Spanish-speaking channels. If you live in Colombia you can follow this match via Win Sports.

ONLINE TRANSMISSION AMÉRICA DE CALI – LA EQUIDAD

To watch the online broadcast of the match between América de Cali and La Equidad you can do it through a signal. If you find yourself in Colombia you can follow this great match through the Win Sports Online signal.

PROBABLE LINEUPS

America de Cali: Graterol; Mena, Torres, Garcia, Vera; Hatch, Sierra; Quinones, Hernandez; Ramos, Peña.

La Equidad: Ortega; Castro, Polanco, Agron, Correa; Lima, Mahecha, Morena; Camacho, Sabbag, Torralvo.

WHERE WILL AMÉRICA DE CALI VS. EQUITY?