Alajuelense vs. Cartaginés LIVE: broadcast of the Liga Promerica final

Alajuelense vs. Cartaginés LIVE: broadcast of the Liga Promerica final

Follow the first leg of the 2022 Closing Tournament of the Liga Promerica between Alajuelense vs. Cartaginés LIVE ONLINE.

Alajuelense vs. Cartaginés LIVE: broadcast of the Liga Promerica final

Alajuelense vs. Cartaginés Cartaginés LIVE: time of the Liga Promerica final/

From the José Rafael 'Fello' Meza Ivankovich Stadium, Alajuelense and Cartaginés collide LIVE ONLINE for the final first leg of the Closing Tournament 2022 of the Liga Promerica this Sunday June 26 from 12:00 p.m. (local time).

LDA comes from beating Saprissa 4-2 in an electrifying key that went into overtime in the second leg. For its part, the 'Mist' left the current champion, Herediano, on the road by a global 2-1.

It is worth mentioning that for Alajuelense vs. Cartaginés all available tickets were sold. Therefore, a full house is expected on the playing field.

ALAJUELENSE VS. CARTAGINES: SCHEDULES

  • Peru – 12:00 p.m.
  • Colombia – 12:00 p.m.< /li>
  • Ecuador – 12:00 p.m.
  • Mexico – 12:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia – 1:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela – 1:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay – 1:00 p.m.
  • Chile – 1:00 p.m.
  • Argentina – 2:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay – 2 :00 p.m.
  • Brazil – 2:00 p.m.
  • Costa Rica – 11:00 a.m.

WHERE TO SEE ALAJUELENSE VS. CARTAGINES LIVE?

The transmission of the final leg will be in charge of the FUTV signal, while in the United States you can follow it through Centro America TV.

WHERE DO ALAJUELENSE VS. CARTAGINES THE FINAL IDA?