Wed. May 29th, 2024

2024 iHeartRadio Music Awards Honorees Announced in Los Angeles: Who's on the List

Natasha Kumar By Natasha Kumar Apr5,2024

2024 iHeartRadio Music Awards honorees announced in Los Angeles: who's on the list< /p> Laureates of the iHeartRadio Music Awards/Michael Buckner

In Los Angeles, the awarding of the winners of the 2024 iHeartRadio Music Awards took place. Taylor Swift won the largest number of statuettes (6 at once), SZA and Peso Pluma received 4 more.

The full list of winners can be viewed in the Billboard material.

Singer Taylor Swift extends her lead as the artist with the most awards – she now has 25. This is the artist's fourth victory in the nomination “Best Lyrics” – this year the song “Is It Over Now? (Taylor's Version)” was chosen. . She previously won awards for the songs “Anti-Hero,” “All Too Well,” and “Blank Space.”

List of music award winners:

  • Artist of the Year: Taylor Swift
  • Song of the Year: SZA – “Kill Bill”
  • Best Duo/Group: OneRepublic
  • Best Collaboration: Selena Gomez, Rema, Calm Down
  • Producer of the Year: Jack Antonoff
  • Songwriter of the Year: Ashley Gorley
  • Pop Song of the Year (New Category): Miley Cyrus – “Flowers”

  • Pop Artist of the Year (New Category): Taylor Swift
  • Best New Artist: Jelly Roll
  • Pop Album of the Year: Olivia Rodrigo “GUTS”
  • Country Song of the Year: Laney Wilson – “Heart Like a Truck”
  • Country Artist of the Year: Morgan Wallen
  • Best New Artist (Country): Jelly Roll
  • Country Album of the Year: Morgan Wallen “One Thing at a Time”
  • Best Hip-Hop Song of the Year: Lil Durk ft. J. Cole – “All My Life”

  • Hip-Hop Artist of the Year: Drake
  • Best New Hip-Hop artist: Ice Spice
  • Hip-Hop Album of the Year: Metro Boomin “Heroes & Villains”
  • R&B Song of the Year: SZA – “Snooze”
  • R&B Artist of the Year: SZA
  • Best New R&B Artist: Victoria Monae
  • R&B Album of the Year: SZA “SOS”
  • Alternative Song of the Year: Blink-182 – “ONE MORE TIME”
  • Alternative Artist of the Year: Fall Out Boy
  • Best New Artist (Alternative & Rock): Noah Kahan
  • Alternative Album of the Year: boygenius “The Record”
  • Rock Song of the Year : Linkin Park – “Lost”

  • Rock Artist of the Year: Foo Fighters
  • Rock Album of the Year: Metallica “72 Seasons”
  • K-pop artist of the year (new category): Jungkook
  • K-pop song of the year (new category): FIFTY FIFTY – “Cupid (Twin version)”
  • K-pop album of the year: Stray Kids “5-Star”
  • Best New K-Pop Artist of the Year (New Category): New Jeans
  • Best Lyrics: Is It Over Now? (Taylor’s Version), Taylor Swift
  • Best Music Video: Jungkook & Latto – “Seven”
  • Best Fanbase: Army (BTS)
  • TikTok Hit of the Year: Taylor Swift – “Cruel Summer”
  • li>

  • Favorite Music Movie: j-hope (BTS) – “IN THE BOX”
  • Tour of the Year: Taylor Swift, The Eras Tour
  • Favorite Debut Album (New Category): V (BTS) “Layover”

iHeartRadio Music Awards is a music award that was founded in 2014. It celebrates the music played throughout the year on iHeartMedia radio stations in the US and on the iHeartRadio digital music platform.

Natasha Kumar

By Natasha Kumar

Natasha Kumar has been a reporter on the news desk since 2018. Before that she wrote about young adolescence and family dynamics for Styles and was the legal affairs correspondent for the Metro desk. Before joining The Times Hub, Natasha Kumar worked as a staff writer at the Village Voice and a freelancer for Newsday, The Wall Street Journal, GQ and Mirabella. To get in touch, contact me through my 1-800-268-7116

Related Post